Find Your Perfect Plan

Try our Premium plan at no cost. No credit card, no hassle.

Monthly
Yearly
(33% Save)

Starter

For individuals
Always free
Limits:
  • 90 mins of noise reduction/day
  • Cloud storage expired in 60 days
  • Call recording unavailable
  • Speech-to-text and analysis unavailable
Key Features:
  • Bi-directional noise cancellation
  • My Voice Only
  • Microphone volume booster
  • Acoustic echo suppression
  • Audio file enhancement

Premium

For professionals and teams
$
USD/User/Year
Limits:
  • Unlimited noise reduction
  • 10 GB of cloud storage
  • Up to 30 mins/recording
  • 10 hours of speech-to-text and analysis
All features in Starter, and:
  • Residual noise removal
  • Cloud call recordingPreview
  • Automatic titles
  • Smart meeting minutes
  • Keyword and sentiment analysis

EliteComing soon

For productive professionals and teams
$348
USD/User/Year
Pre-Signup for 50% Discount
Limits:
  • Unlimited noise reduction
  • 100 GB of cloud storage
  • Unlimited recording length
  • 100 hours of speech-to-text and analysis
All features in Premium, and:
  • Meeting transcription
  • Performance analysis
  • Risk analysis
  • Areas of improvement
  • Downloadable recordings

Compare Our Plans

Noise Reduction

Call recordingPreview

File enhancement

Voice changer effects

Team License Management

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Your satisfaction is our priority

We understand the importance of flexibility and peace of mind in your purchasing decisions. That's why, we offer a 30-day money-back guarantee on CrystalSound subscriptions. If within the first 30 days of your paid subscription you decide CrystalSound isn’t right for you, we will provide a full refund. Please remember, after the 30-day guarantee period, if you choose to cancel your subscription, you will retain access until the end of the current billing cycle, but a refund will not be issued for any remaining time.

Frequently Asked Question

We have put together some commonly asked questions

No, we offer a 7-day Premium Trial completely free. When the trial ends, your account will be automatically downgraded to the Starter plan without any charge, unless you manually choose to upgrade to Premium.

Cookies help us improve your experience. Please accept our use of cookies. Cookie policy